

New Balance Under 14 Girls FSC · 14G4

Round 1 · Fri 17 May 2024

Jubilee Park						
Pool	Day	Time	Subvenue	Team 1	Team 2	Umpires
A	Fri 17 May 2024	8:00AM	Grass 1	Illawarra South Coast 2	Sydney East 3	Oliver Gailey Rhys Mackay
A	Fri 17 May 2024	8:50AM	Grass 1	Wagga Wagga Combined	Parkes 2	Chase Mackay Daniel Kitsoukilias
В	Fri 17 May 2024	9:40AM	Grass 1	Metro South West 2	Canberra 3	Rhys Mackay Euan Hale
В	Fri 17 May 2024	9:40AM	Grass 2	Lithgow	Northern Syd & Beaches 3	Oliver Gailey
A	Fri 17 May 2024	12:10PM	Grass 1	Sydney East 3	Parkes 2	Oliver Gailey tracey preston
A	Fri 17 May 2024	12:10PM	Grass 2	Illawarra South Coast 2	Wagga Wagga Combined	Rhys Mackay Euan Hale
В	Fri 17 May 2024	1:00PM	Grass 1	Canberra 3	Northern Syd & Beaches 3	Chase Mackay Lorcan Walsh-Sams
В	Fri 17 May 2024	1:50PM	Grass 1	Metro South West 2	Lithgow	Cooper Taylor Daniel Kitsoukilias

Round 2 · Sat 18 May 2024

Jubilee Park						
Pool	Day	Time	Subvenue	Team 1	Team 2	Umpires
A	Sat 18 May 2024	11:20AM	Grass 1	Wagga Wagga Combined	Sydney East 3	Euan Hale Jake Blenkinsopp
A	Sat 18 May 2024	11:20AM	Grass 2	Parkes 2	Illawarra South Coast 2	Callum Atwell Lorcan Walsh-Sams
В	Sat 18 May 2024	12:10PM	Grass 1	Lithgow	Canberra 3	Rhys Mackay Phoenix Johnson
В	Sat 18 May 2024	12:10PM	Grass 2	Northern Syd & Beaches 3	Metro South West 2	Oliver Gailey Chloe Bancroft
	Sat 18 May 2024	4:20PM	Field 2	Illawarra South Coast 2	Canberra 3	Lorcan Walsh-Sams Mitchell Elkin
	Sat 18 May 2024	5:10PM	Field 2	Northern Syd & Beaches 3	Parkes 2	Rhys Mackay tracey preston
	Sat 18 May 2024	6:00PM	Field 2	Wagga Wagga Combined	Lithgow	Chase Mackay Callum Atwell
	Sat 18 May 2024	6:50PM	Field 2	Metro South West 2	Sydney East 3	Euan Hale Harper Thompson

Finals · Sun 19 May 2024

Jubilee Park								
Pool	Day	Time	Subvenue	Team 1	Team 2	Umpires		
	Sun 19 May 2024		Field 1	Illawarra South Coast 2	Metro South West 2	Rhys Mackay Callum Atwell		

Sun 19 May 2024	8:00AM	Field 2	Northern Syd & Beaches 3	Wagga Wagga Combined	Chase Mackay Lorcan Walsh-Sams
Sun 19 May 2024	10:30AM	Grass 1	Canberra 3	Parkes 2	Oliver Gailey Jake Blenkinsopp
Sun 19 May 2024	12:10PM	Field 1	Lithgow	Sydney East 3	Oliver Gailey Daniel Kitsoukilias
 Sun 19 May 2024		Field 2			Maya Thompson Harper Thompson