

# New Balance Under 14 Boys FSC · 14B3

#### Round 1 · Fri 10 May 2024

\_\_\_\_\_

Taree Hoc	Taree Hockey Centre: Turf 3						
Pool	Day	Time	Team 1	Team 2	Umpires		
Α	Fri 10 May 2024	10:30AM	Wagga Wagga Combined	Metro South West 2	ADDISON WALKER Ethan Dawes		
A	Fri 10 May 2024	11:20AM	Bathurst	Northern Syd & Beaches 2	Ciaran McAteer Aaron Dawson		
В	Fri 10 May 2024	12:10PM	Tamworth 2	Illawarra South Coast 2	Teighan Walsh Harper Dent		
В	Fri 10 May 2024	1:00PM	North West Sydney 2	Lithgow	ADDISON WALKER Samantha Reed		
A	Fri 10 May 2024	4:20PM	Metro South West 2	Northern Syd & Beaches 2	ADDISON WALKER		
A	Fri 10 May 2024	5:10PM	Wagga Wagga Combined	Bathurst	Teighan Walsh Aaron Dawson		
В	Fri 10 May 2024	6:00PM	Illawarra South Coast 2	Lithgow	Dominic James Marlon Broadbent		
В	Fri 10 May 2024	6:50PM	Tamworth 2	North West Sydney 2	Aaron Dawson		

#### Round 2 · Sat 11 May 2024

Taree Hockey Centre: Turf 3					
Pool	Day	Time	Team 1	Team 2	Umpires
A	Sat 11 May 2024	8:00AM	Bathurst	Metro South West 2	Harley Bunyan Adam Jennings
A	Sat 11 May 2024	8:50AM	Northern Syd & Beaches 2	Wagga Wagga Combined	Thomas Davy Dominic James
В	Sat 11 May 2024	9:40AM	North West Sydney 2	Illawarra South Coast 2	Max Brown Harley Bunyan
В	Sat 11 May 2024	10:30AM	Lithgow	Tamworth 2	Ciaran McAteer Spiros Vagelatos
	Sat 11 May 2024	2:00PM	Wagga Wagga Combined	Tamworth 2	Chase Edwards Brydie Schofield
	Sat 11 May 2024	2:50PM	Lithgow	Northern Syd & Beaches 2	Thomas Davy Max Brown
	Sat 11 May 2024	3:40PM	Bathurst	Illawarra South Coast 2	Adam Jennings Dominic James
	Sat 11 May 2024	4:30PM	North West Sydney 2	Metro South West 2	Thomas Coombe Aaron Dawson

## Finals · Sun 12 May 2024

Taree Hockey Centre: Turf 1							
Pool	Day	Time	Team 1	Team 2	Umpires		
	Sun 12 May 2024	8:00AM	Northern Syd & Beaches 2	Illawarra South Coast 2	Thomas Davy Dominic James		
	Sun 12 May 2024	8:50AM	Wagga Wagga Combined	North West Sydney 2	Thomas Coombe Adam Jennings		
	Sun 12 May 2024		Illawarra South Coast 2	Wagga Wagga Combined	Thomas Davy Dominic James		

### Finals · Sun 12 May 2024

Taree Hockey Centre: Turf 3						
Pool	Day	Time	Team 1	Team 2	Umpires	
	Sun 12 May 2024	8:50AM	Tamworth 2	Lithgow	Amber King Aaron Dawson	
	Sun 12 May 2024		Bathurst	Metro South West 2	Ethan Dawes Spiros Vagelatos	