

Mens Masters ISC · MM3i

Round 1 · Fri 09 Feb 2024

Illawarra Hockey and Sports Centre: Court 1				
Day	Time	Team 1	Team 2	Umpires
Fri 09 Feb 2024	10:00AM	Metro South West 3	Goulburn & District	Patrick MORTLOCK Taylah Gardner
Fri 09 Feb 2024	12:30PM	Central Coast	Nepean 2	Matthew Jolliffe Matt CAFFREY
Fri 09 Feb 2024	1:20PM	Orange 3	Illawarra South Coast 4	Christopher Swadling Patrick MORTLOCK
Fri 09 Feb 2024	2:10PM	Illawarra South Coast 3	Goulburn & District	Taylah Gardner Nicholas Comensoli
Fri 09 Feb 2024	4:40PM	Nepean 2	Illawarra South Coast 3	Patrick MORTLOCK Sean Ferris
Fri 09 Feb 2024	5:30PM	Central Coast	Orange 3	Patrick MORTLOCK Colin Trinder

Round 1 · Fri 09 Feb 2024

Illawarra Hockey and Sports Centre: Court 2						
Day	Time	Team 1	Team 2	Umpires		

Page 1 of 3 Accessed at 08 Nov 2024 at 23:31:27

|--|--|

Round 2 · Sat 10 Feb 2024

Illawarra Hockey and Sports Centre: Court 1				
Day	Time	Team 1	Team 2	Umpires
Sat 10 Feb 2024	9:10AM	Illawarra South Coast 4	Illawarra South Coast 3	David Wynne Taylah Gardner
Sat 10 Feb 2024		Illawarra South Coast 3	Metro South West 3	Taylah Gardner Patrick MORTLOCK
Sat 10 Feb 2024	12:30PM	Central Coast	Illawarra South Coast 4	Jonathon Miller Keith Dyet
Sat 10 Feb 2024		Goulburn & District	Orange 3	Taylah Gardner Christopher Swadling
Sat 10 Feb 2024		Illawarra South Coast 3	Central Coast	Trent Hammond Keegan Whitten
Sat 10 Feb 2024		Metro South West 3	Nepean 2	Patrick MORTLOCK Colin Trinder

Round 2 · Sat 10 Feb 2024

Illawarra Hockey and Sports Centre: Court 2				
Day	Time	Team 1	Team 2	Umpires
Sat 10 Feb 2024	9:10AM	Nepean 2	Orange 3	Patrick MORTLOCK Christopher Swadling
Sat 10 Feb 2024	4:40PM	Goulburn & District	Illawarra South Coast 4	Matthew Jolliffe Patrick MORTLOCK

Page 2 of 3 Accessed at 08 Nov 2024 at 23:31:27

Round 3 · Sun 11 Feb 2024

Illawarra Hockey and Sports Centre: Court 1				
Day	Time	Team 1	Team 2	Umpires
Sun 11 Feb 2024	8:00AM	Nepean 2	Goulburn & District	Taylah Gardner Christopher Swadling
Sun 11 Feb 2024	8:50AM	Central Coast	Metro South West 3	Keegan Whitten Dean Whipp
Sun 11 Feb 2024	11:20AM	Orange 3	Metro South West 3	Lindsay Leneve Peter Huk
Sun 11 Feb 2024	12:10PM	Illawarra South Coast 4	Nepean 2	Christopher Swadling Keith Dyet

Round 3 · Sun 11 Feb 2024

Illawarra Hockey and Sports Centre: Court 2				
Day	Time	Team 1	Team 2	Umpires
Sun 11 Feb 2024	8:00AM	Orange 3	Illawarra South Coast 3	Matthew Jolliffe Patrick MORTLOCK
Sun 11 Feb 2024		Goulburn & District	Central Coast	James Crabb Andrew Bewick

Page 3 of 3 Accessed at 08 Nov 2024 at 23:31:27